Arbejdsliv Skolerne

Guldborgsund kommune

 

Ellekildeskolen

TR Jette Holm, jett1524@guldborgsundskolerne.dk

AMR Evy Andreasen, evyx0024@guldborgsundskolerne.dk

Eskilstrup skole

TR Jørgen Hemmingsen, joer0244@guldborgsundskolerne.dk

AMR Susanne Marchsteiner, susa5843@gmail.com

Lindeskovskolen

TR Søren Rasch, soeren.rasch@skolekom.dk

AMR Karina Pedersen, karina.pedersen47@skolekom.dk

Møllebakkeskolen

TR Signe Køltoft, sign9412@guldborgsundskoler.dk

AMR Rasmus O. Lyngsøe, rasm0219@guldborgsundskolerne.dk

Nordbyskolen

TR Hanne Madsen, hanne.madsen03@gmail.com

AMR Peter Leth, peter.joergensen22@skolekom.dk

Nysted skole

TR Rikke K. Larsen, rikke2470@gmail.com

AMR Leif S. Nielsson, leif0104@guldborgsundskoler.dk

Nr. Alslev skole

Tr. Kristina B. Kristensen, strit1985@gmail.com

AMR Anette R. Nielsen, anette.nielsen10@skolekom.dk

Nr. Vedby skole

TR Søren Kastrup, soeren_kastrup@hotmail.com

AMR Ane Riise-Knudsen, ane.riise-knudsen@skolekom.dk

Sakskøbing skole

TR Kim Due Christiansen, kedchristiansen@gmail.com

AMR Jonas Nielsen, jona3612@gmail.com

Sophieskolen

TR Bo Gunthel, bo@gunthel.dk

AMR Hans S. Frederiksen, hans.schou.frederiksen@skolekom.dk

AMR Niels Simonsen, niels.simonsen@skolekom.dk

Stubbekøbing skole

TR Nicoline Kjerulff, nico1529@guldborgsundskolerne.dk

AMR Jonna K. Krusbæk, uveb9y8g@guldborgsundskolerne.dk

SUNDskolen

TR Camilla Rygaard Jensen, camilla.jensen16@skolekom.dk

AMR Torben Christensen, torben.christensen9@skolekom.dk

Sydfalster skole

TR René Rygaard Jensen, sydfalsterskoletr@gmail.com

AMR Anne Kryger Jørgensen, anne.k.joergensen@skolekom.dk

Østre skole

TR Thomas Mortensen, thomas.mortensen5@skolekom.dk

AMR Finn Abrahamsen, finn.abrahamsen@skolekom.dk

PPC Guldborgsund

Kontaktperson Kirsten Trzepacz, kit@guldborgsund.dk

UU Guldborgsund

TR Jacob Kamper, jkrk@guldborgsund.dk

AMR Marlene Kjellerup Aabye, maka@guldborgsund.dk

SOSU

TR Annika Hansen, anha@sosunyk.dk

Marie Grubbe Skolen